What is a life without chocolate? Sometimes you just need to indulge or
level up a simple breakfast muesli with chocolate pieces. Most dark chocolate products are basically vegan, even if they don´t have a specific sticker on the package. The list of ingredients is short and I can´t see any animal products being used: cocoa, sugar, cocoa butter, lecithin probably derived from soy.

A nice pack of dark chocolate flakes.
Raspel-Schokolade, vegan und glutenfrei. Chocolate flakes, vegan and glutenfree.
EAN/GTIN 4316268414272 available at NETTO.

| ad | anzeige | annonce |